Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Then in more pointless Beercan fashion he writes the following short article, which is so short that I’ll just paste the whole thing here:

“I’m famous! (Not really)

BB(s)J decided to do a blog post me! I haven’t read it yet, but you can here: https://thebuybulljournal.wordpress.com/2014/05/02/the-beercan-chronicles/

I did skim and see he did offer questions and challenged, which I may address some at a later time.

Since you can’t comment on his blog, feel free to do so here, especially if you feel he’s made a valid point.

Peace and Love folks!”

Beercan then goes the next step further and says he hasn’t gotten around to reading this yet and will do it some time which is of course him trying to play some kind of “annoying game” for some reason and then says “I thought you said you weren’t going to read my stuff”. So of course we know he’s read this and Beercan is just saying that, but it isn’t surprising he’s doing this cause it is the kind of small minded behavior someone like Beercan would do.

